تجديد الترخيص    دليل:            
  • English
  • العربية
  • سياسة الخصوصية والجودة

    سياسة الخصوصية والجودة

    بيان خصوصية الموقع الإلكتروني لهيئة المنطقة الحرة الفجيرة

    إن خصوصية وثقة الأشخاص الذين يزورون الموقع الإلكتروني لهيئة المنطقة الحرة الفجيرة تعتبر مهمة بالنسبة إلينا. ولا يتم جمع أية معلومات شخصية في هذا الموقع ما لم يقم الشخص بتقديمها طواعية أثناء المشاركة في نشاط يتطلب الحصول على معلومات.

    جمع المعلومات

    لا يجمع الموقع سوى المعلومات الشخصية الضرورية لتقديم المعلومات أو الخدمات التي يطلبها الشخص. وتشير "المعلومات الشخصية" إلى أية معلومات تتعلق بشخص محدد أو يمكن تحديده ويكون موضوع المعلومات. وهذه هي المعلومات نفسها التي يمكن أن يقدمها الشخص عند زيارة مكتب حكومي، وتشمل أشياء مثل اسم الشخص وعنوانه أو رقم هاتفه. كما نقوم أيضاً بجمع معلومات إحصائية تساعدنا على فهم كيف يستخدم الأشخاص الموقع بحيث نستطيع باستمرار تحسين خدماتنا. ولا ترتبط المعلومات التي يتم جمعها بأي شخص معين، ولن يتم بذل أي مسعى لوضع صفحات شخصية للأشخاص الذين يتصفحون الموقع الإلكتروني. قد يطلب إليك المشاركة في استطلاعات في هذا الموقع، وتعتبر المشاركة اختيارية، ولن يكون لاختيار المشاركة أو عدم المشاركة أي تأثير على قدرتك على استخدام مزايا أخرى في الموقع.

    استخدام المعلومات

    تستخدم هيئة المنطقة الحرة الفجيرة المعلومات التي يتم جمعها للاستجابة للطلبات بالشكل المناسب، وقد يكون ذلك للاستجابة لك مباشرة أو لتحسين الموقع الإلكتروني. وقد يتم الاحتفاظ بالرسائل الإلكترونية أو طلبات المعلومات المرسلة إلى موقع الهيئة، أو إعادة إرسالها إلى الجهات المناسبة من أجل الاستجابة للطلب، كما تستخدم معلومات الاستطلاعات للغرض المحدد في الاستطلاع.

    ملفات الارتباط

    يمكن لأي صفحة على الشبكة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أن تستخدم ملفات الارتباط، وهي عبارة عن ملفات نصية قصيرة وبسيطة يتم تخزينها من قبل المواقع الإلكترونية على القرص الصلب لحاسوب المستخدم، وتستخدم لمتابعة المعلومات وتخزينها بحيث لا يحتاج المستخدم إلى التزويد بالمعلومات مرات متعددة. وتتم معالجة المعلومات التي تم جمعها عن طريق ملفات الارتباط في هذا الموقع بالطريقة نفسها التي تعالج بها المعلومات الأخرى المجمّعة هنا. ويمكنك ضبط متصفحك للمواقع بحيث يرفض ملفات الارتباط أو يقوم بإخطارك عندما يحاول أحد المواقع أن يرسل لك أحد ملفات الارتباط. ويمكنك أيضاً فحص قرصك الصلب لاكتشاف ملفات الارتباط وإزالتها من حاسوبك.

    أمن الموقع الإلكتروني

    تلتزم هيئة الفجيرة الحرة  بأمن المعلومات سواء تلك المتوافرة من هذا الموقع أو المجمّعة بواسطته. وقد اتخذت الهيئة عدداً من الخطوات لضمان سلامة اتصالاتها وبنيتها الأساسية الخاصة بالحوسبة، وتشمل – دون أن تقتصر على – التوثيق والمراقبة والمراجعة والتشفير.

    الروابط مع المواقع الأخرى

    لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني روابط مع العديد من المواقع الأخرى، وتشمل روابط مع مواقع إلكترونية تقوم بتشغيلها جهات حكومية أخرى ومؤسسات غير ربحية ومؤسسات أعمال خاصة. ولا تتحمل الهيئة  أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى أو ممارسات الخصوصية لهذه المواقع، وتقترح أن تقوم بمراجعة بيانات الخصوصية الخاصة بتلك المواقع.

    سياسة الجودة

    تلتزم هيئة المنطقة الحرة الفجيرة بتحقيق الريادة في كافة أعمالها و تقديم خدماتها بفعالية وجودة عالية و تهدف من خلال سياستها إلى:

    •  
    •   التطوير والتحسين المستمر لأنظمة الهيئة ، ووضع أهداف طموحة ومتابعة تحقيقها.
    •   ضمان كفاءة الموظفين و قدرتهم على إنجاز مهامهم بدرجة عالية من الجودة والسرعة  وتشجيعهم على تحمل مسؤولياتهم فيما يتعلق بالجودة .
    •   توفير بيئة تساعد على الابداع والتميز والابتكار.
    •   مراقبة ومراجعة العمليات المتعلقة بتقديم الخدمات للمتعاملين وتحسينها باستمرار، سواءً للخدمات المقدمة من هيئة المنطقة الحرة الفجيرة أو من خلال شركائها الخارجيين.
    •    الالتزام بتشريعات و قوانين الدولة و المتطلبات الأخرى فيما يتعلق بالصحة والسلامة المهنية.

    معلومات الاتصال

    ترحب هيئة المنطقة الحرة الفجيرة بأية ملاحظات على هذا البيان. يرجى إرسال أية أسئلة أو استفسارات إلى

    البريد الإلكتروني: freezone@eim.ae

License Renewal    Quick Guide:            
  • English
  • العربية
  • Privacy and Quality Policy

    Privacy and Quality Policy

    The privacy, confidence, and trust of individuals who visit the Fujairah Free Zone Authority web site are important to us. No personal information is collected at this site unless provided voluntarily by an individual while participating in an activity that asks for the information.

    Collection of Information

    The site only collects the personal information that is necessary to provide the information or services requested by an individual. "Personal information" refers to any information relating to an identified or identifiable individual who is the subject of the information. This is the same information that an individual might provide when visiting a government office and includes such items as an individual’s name, address, or phone number. We also collect statistical information that helps us understand how people are using the web site so we can continually improve our services. The information collected is not associated with any specific individual and no attempt is made to profile individuals who browse the web site. You may be asked to participate in surveys at this site. Participation is optional, and the choice to participate or not to participate will have no effect on your ability to use other features of the site.

    Use of Information

    Fujairah Free Zone Authority uses the collected information to respond appropriately to requests. This may be to respond directly to you or to improve the web site. E-mail or other information requests sent to the Fujairah Free Zone Authority web site may be maintained or forwarded to the appropriate agencies in order to respond to the request. Survey information is used for the purpose designated in the survey.

    Cookies

    Any web page or application at this site may use cookies. Cookies are short and simple text files that are stored on a user’s computer hard drive by web sites. They are used to keep track of and store information so the user does not have to supply the information multiple times. The information that is collected through cookies at this site is handled in the same manner as other information collected here. You can configure your web browser to refuse cookies or to notify you when a web site attempts to send you a cookie. You can also check your hard drive for cookie files and delete them from your computer.

    Web Site Security

    Fujairah Free Zone Authority is committed to the security of the information that is either available from or collected by this web site. The Authority has taken multiple steps to safeguard the integrity of its telecommunications and computing infrastructure, including but not limited to, authentication, monitoring, auditing, and encryption.

    Links to Other Sites

    This web site has links to many other web sites. These include links to web sites operated by other government agencies, nonprofit organizations, and private businesses. Fujairah Free Zone Authority is not responsible for the content or privacy practices of these sites and suggests you review their privacy statements.

     

    Quality Policy 

    Fujairah Free Zone Authority is committed to providing its services with efficiency and high quality, It aims through its policy to:

    •  
    • Continuous improvement of the quality management system, setting ambitious goals and targets and following up on achieving
    • Ensure the competency of its employees and their ability to accomplish their responsibilities with a high degree of quality and encourage them to assume their responsibilities in terms of quality.
    • Providing an environment conducive to creativity, excellence and innovation.
    • Monitor, control and review the processes related to customer services, and work on reviewing and continuously improving services provided by either the Fujairah Free Zone Authority or those of its external partners.
    • Comply with the applicable laws, regulations and legal (and other) requirements that are related to its Occupational Health and Safety Hazards.

    Contact Information

    Fujairah Free Zone Authority welcomes comments regarding this privacy statement. Please convey any questions or concerns to freezone@eim.ae